Thursday, June 22, 2023
Stockton Golf & Country Club
3800 W. Country Club Blvd., Stockton, CA 95204

Ticket Sales have ended. For more information please contact Carolyn Teixeira Gomes (209) 292-8426 or carolyn@stocktonchamber.org

On June 22, members of the Greater Stockton Chamber of Commerce will celebrate the installment of a new Board of Directors and Officers for the 2023-2024 fiscal year at a special Installation ceremony.

The event will include the swearing-in of our new President, Scott Grafius, Steele Insurance Agency. The event will also include an installation ceremony of our new Board Members and Officers and the recognition of our outgoing President, Kay G. Ruhstaller, Family Resource Center, for her service as President from 2022-2023.

The Chamber’s Board of Directors oversees the activities of the Chamber. They set the Chamber’s goals and policies. Members of our Board come from all areas of our diverse business community; they come together to do their part in the Chamber’s tireless efforts to develop and promote an economically vibrant business community aggressively. Many of the Chamber’s successes can be directly attributed to the efforts of these individuals.

The 2023-2024 Greater Stockton Chamber of Commerce Officers and Directors to be sworn in are:

President Scott Grafius, Steele Insurance Agency

Sr. Vice President Jamie Bossuat, Kroloff Belcher Smart Perry & Christopherson

Financial Vice President Elizabeth H. Kim, Neumiller & Beardslee

Vice President Chad Sublet, Verve IT

Vice President Bishop Dwight Williams, New Genesis Housing Development

Immediate Past President Kay G. Ruhstaller, Family Resource Center

Outgoing Board Members:

Gina Calder, Michael’s New York Style Pizza, Inc.

Lisa Craig, The Craig Group

Cathy Douma, Minuteman Press of Stockton

Melissa Flores, Colins Electrical Company, Inc.

Jason Schwarz, Haggerty Construction, Inc.

Diane Vigil, Stockton Symphony Association

We will be swearing in 5 new board members voted in by the Stockton Chamber membership. Each board member will serve a 3-year term.

Incoming Board Members:

Omid Afshari, Kaiser Permanente Central Valley

Susan Cruz, Aflac

Jordan Feneck, Stockton Ports Baseball Team

Michele J. Sherman, Platinum Credit Solutions

Tony Yadon, Parents by Choice

The remainder of the 2023-24 Stockton Chamber Board includes:

Jesús Andrade, New Joaquin Community Development Corporation

Shauna Buzunis Jacob, Child Abuse Prevention Council of San Joaquin

Lorie Diaz-Liddicoat, Partners Commercial Real Estate

Melissa Gomes, Weberstown Mall

Matthew Grizzle, Staples

Tim Rubino, Big Valley Ford Lincoln

Tyler Solt, Crown Enterprises

Jane Steinkamp, San Joaquin County Office of Education

Eric Vaughn, ONE ELEVEN web design™






© web design by one eleven stockton, ca